Voting Members

Chair: Changyong Vice-Chair: Pascal

WGCV/SG:

ACSG- Bojan	IVOS – Nigel	LPV- Fred
MW – Chris	SAR – Satish	TM- Peter

Active Member Agencies / Countries:

1. BNSC, UK	Nigel
-------------	-------

2. INPE, Brazil Leila Fonseca

2. INVE, Brazii
2. INVE, Brazii
3. CANADA/CSA
4. CAS
5. ESA
6. CNES
7. JAXA
8. EC/JRC
9. NASA
Lena Polisi
Naiolong
Pascal
Patrice
Keiji
Jan-Luck
Garik

10. NOAA Changyong

11. NIST Carol

12. RUSSIA Andrey and Alexey

13. Thailand / GISTDA Rawewan14. Tubitak Uzay Selime15. USGS Chander

Vice Chair Election

After the anonymous votes were counted the results were as follows:

> **Gregory Stensaas** 10 **Kurtis Thome**

6

5 Xingfa Gu

As result, Gregory Stensaas, USGS is elected with majority votes.