







Stakeholders Namibia Department of Hydrology University of Namibia, Department of Geography National Aeronautics and Space Agency (NASA)/ Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC) Canadian Space Agency (CSA) United Nations Platform for Space-based Information for Disaster Management and Emergency Response (UN-SPIDER) Deutsches Zentrum fur Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR) German Aerospace Center Ukraine Space Research Institute (USRI) European Commission, Joint Research Center University of Maryland, Department of Geography University of Oklahoma University of Chicago Open Cloud Consortium Committee on Earth Observing Satellites (CEOS) ✓ Disaster Societal Benefit Area ✓ Working Group on Information Systems and Services (WGISS)

5































































