CEOS Development Environment

cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china

WGCV-49

Event Dates: June 29th - July 2nd, 2021

 

The 49th Meeting of the CEOS Working Group on Calibration and Validation

This will be a 4-day meeting of 2 hours each day, starting on Tuesday. The starting time will be 12:00 UTC (08:00 Washington DC, 13:00 London, 14:00 Rome, 20:00 Perth, 21:00 Tokyo) each day.

Objectives & Agenda

Minutes

Actions Summary (PDF | DOC)

Presentation Files

1.1: Welcome and Chairs’ Report
1.2: Land Product Validation (LPV) Subgroup Report
1.3: Infrared and Visible Optical Sensors (IVOS) Subgroup Report
1.4: Terrain Mapping (TMSG) Subgroup Report
1.5: Terminology and common online dictionary

2.2: Microwave Sensors (MSSG) Subgroup Report – Standards and metrics for scatterometers and wind retrievals (CV-20-05)
2.3: Atmospheric Composition (ACSG) Subgroup Report
2.4: ACIX / CMIX Discussion
2.5: Synthetic Aperture Radar (SAR) Subgroup Report

3.2: CEOS Analysis-Ready Data for Land (CARD4L)
3.3: WGCV and GSICS Coordination

3.3a: Solar Reference Spectrum
3.4: Copernicus Calibration Validation Solution (CCVS)

4.2: WGCV support to the CEOS strategy for the Global Stocktake of the UNFCCC Paris Agreement
4.2a: Greenhouse Gas Reference Standards for Interoperability. Intercomparison Between Greenhouse Gas Sensors, Vicarious Calibration, and the Portal

4.3: Inventory of space data product formats used by CEOS Agencies (FDA-18-05)
4.4: ISO standard on EO products (draft ISO 19124-1)