CEOS Development Environment

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the WGDisasters Chair, Vice-Chair and/or Secretariat with any comments or questions about the Working Group and our activities.

WGDisasters Chair : Laura Frulla (Comisión Nacional de Actividades Espaciales, CONAE)

WGDisasters Vice-Chair: Lôrânt Czârân (United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs, UNOOSA)

WGDisasters Secretariat: Andrew Eddy (Athena Global)