CEOS Development Environment

Contact Us

The WGCV is chaired and vice-chaired by elected experts.  The current post-holders and their contact information are as follows:

WGCV Chair: Philippe Goryl, European Space Agency (ESA)

WGCV Vice-Chair: Cody Anderson, United States Geological Survey (USGS)

Find out more about WGCV Subgroup Leadership & Contact information on the individual WGCV Subgroups pages.